CLEAN EATZ IS GROWING!

Since 2011, we have been on a mission to spread the good news of living a healthy lifestyle. Starting in Wilmington, NC we are expanding throughout the Southeast and beyond. Check back as we continue to add new locations.


Now Open!


North Carolina


WILMINGTON - RACINE

203 Racine Dr. 

Wilmington NC

(910) 452-3733

Jackway@CleanEatz.com

FAYETTEVILLE, NC

253 Westwood Shopping Center

Fayetteville NC

(910) 868-3438

Fayetteville@CleanEatz.com

CHARLOTTE, NC

2215 Ayrsley Town Blvd.

Charlotte, NC

(980) 585-4730

CMB@CleanEatz.com

WILMINGTON - MONKEY JUNCTION

5916 Carolina Beach Rd. Suite 150

Wilmington, NC

(910) 769-9596

Jackway@CleanEatz.com

RALEIGH, NC

7461 Six Forks Road

Raleigh, NC 27615

(919) 748-3770

Parker@CleanEatz.com

GREENVILLE, NC

805 Red Banks Rd.

Greenville, NC 27858

(252) 689-6777

Mueller@CleanEatz.com

 


South Carolina


MYRTLE BEACH - KINGS HWY

7727 N. Kings Highway

Myrtle Beach SC

(843) 839-9569

Guest@CleanEatz.com

MURRELLS INLET

804 Inlet Square Drive Suite C

Murrells Inlet, SC

(843) 357-8100

Guest@CleanEatz.com

MYRTLE BEACH - CAROLINA FOREST 

4012 Postal Way

Myrtle Beach SC

(843) 903-5464

CarolinaForest@CleanEatz.com

Charleston - Mt. Pleasant

1455 Stuart Engals Blvd

Mt. Pleasant, SC

(843) 352-2506

mtpleasant@CleanEatz.com

CHARLESTON - SAVANNAH HWY

1662 Savannah Hwy

Charleston, SC

(843) 277-2906

Charleston@CleanEatz.com

Florence

2437 Willwood Dr

Florence, SC

(843) 777-3131

Florence@CleanEatz.com

LEXINGTON

5225 Sunset Blvd
Suite D
Lexington, SC 29072

(803) 490-2657

Avila@CleanEatz.com


West Virginia


HUNTINGTON, WV

1451 Third Avenue

Huntington, WV

(304) 781-2205

Kent@CleanEatz.com


Florida


FORT Shalimar, FL

1191 Eglin Pkwy

Shalimar, FL

(850) 613-6880

McIntosh@CleanEatz.com


Ohio


CANTON, OH

5139 W Tuscarawas

Canton, OH

(330) 844-7400

Canton@CleanEatz.com


Alpharetta, GA

5815 Windward Pkwy

Alpharetta, GA

(770) 569-4888

Brooks@CleanEatz.com


Coming Soon!


JACKSONVILLE, NC

GREENSBORO, NC  

AIKEN, SC

WINSTON SALEM, NC

NORTH CHARLESTON, SC

COLUMBIA, SC

GREENVILLE, SC

KENNESAW, GA

KNOXVILLE, TN

 

ST. PETERSBURG, FL

TAMPA, FL

SARASOTA, FL

COLUMBUS, GA

MORGANTOWN, WV

SAVANNAH, GA

BEAUFORT, SC

FORT MILL, SC